Happy New Year!

I just wanted to wish you all a Happy New Year, filled with love, laughter and wishes-come-true. I hope 2015 is better than 2014 in ways that work for you. I hope you get to be surrounded with people who love and cherish you and who make you laugh.

I also want to thank you for reading my blog and for inspiring me. I have just started, but I feel so much support from all of you already.

2014 was a year full of ups and downs and I have learned a lot about myself. I have experienced struggle I have never known in my lifeΒ and had to recover and I am so happy that I did, thanks to my friends and family. I came out on the other side stronger and more positive, but I still have a way to go.

So, thank you, and I wish you all the best!

P.S.: Who doesn’t love minions?? πŸ˜€

Happy-New-Year-funny-Quotes-2015-lol-new-year-2015-

Leave a Reply

